From the FFK Vault….
The FFK and the case of the Phantom Farter.

The Fotographing Fat Kid (But Not For Long!)

It’s Monday, and I’m not saying that like it’s a bad thing. We are one step closer to the weekend folks! And there’s something to be said for that. Anyways, enough small talk, let’s get this sucker going so I can explain my flatulent title.

Breakfast: We bought more waffles from Publix so you know that that means: WAFFLEWICH!!!!!! I did it the right way with half a cut up banana and a little honey. It was pretty awesome and a great way to start the day. 6 points of awesomeness.

 

 

 

 

 

Lunch/Snacks: So I ran home before my internship to get some lunch. Megan, being the awesome wife she is, packed me lunch and some snacks for the afternoon. I ate my ham and spinach sandwich in the park area by the Capitol. It was awesome as always. Later, I had some cocoa coated almonds…

View original post 601 more words

Leave a Reply

