This guy is a beast!

TRANSFORMATION PICS

64995_10200172788664051_554488087_n

 

For as long as I can remember, I have always been fat. Sad to say, I was the only fat one out of a family of ten. My brothers were all tough, built, and athletic while growing up; being in their shadows sucked.

Not to mention being poor. Growing up in rough neighborhoods while only having a mother and no father, playing outside wasn’t an option, nor was proper nutrition. Heck, my mom always told me I was healthy. Little did I know, she was wrong.

School was super tough on me, gangsters bullied me, girls teased and used me, and I just hated being fat. Times got worse. We went homeless for two years. Do you know how tough it is for people to believe you’re poor and fat? I couldn’t buy regular things – I had to wear a sheet!

So I would literally cry to my…

View original post 895 more words

Leave a Reply

